Our Board


John Marshall
Former Vice Chairman, Bond Dickinson LLP

Board Directors

Jennie Collingwood
Jennie Collingwood
Head of External Communications, Northumbrian Water
Adam Dunlop
Marketing Director, Northumbria University
Bill MacLeod
UK Ethics Partner, PwC
Sheena Ramsey
Chief Executive, Gateshead Council
Giselle Stewart OBE
Director, UK Corporate Affairs, Ubisoft
Helen Dalby
Senior Editor, Chronicle Live | Regional Head of Digital, Reach PLC
Mark Thompson
Director, Ryder Architecture Ltd
intu Eldon Square
Michael Spriggs
Chair, Invest Newcastle Advisory Board
Pat Ritchie
Chief Executive, Newcastle City Council
Virgin Money
Graeme Mason
Planning & Corporate Affairs Director, Newcastle International Airport
Board - Lisa Hamilton-Murray
Lisa Hamilton Murray
Assistant Principal, Newcastle College
Colin Hewitt
Partner, Head of the Commercial Department, Ward Hadaway Solicitors
Chris Toon
Acting Principal, Gateshead College
Abi Kelly
Executive Director of Corporate Affairs, Newcastle University
Kate Bradley, NUFC
Kate Bradley
Interim Head of Business Development, Newcastle United


Adam Serfontein
Chairman & MD, Hanro Group, representing Newcastle NE1 Limited
Andrew Fox
General Manager, Slaley Hall, representing the North East Hotels Association
Jane Tarr
Director, Organisational Resilience and Environmental Sustainability, Arts Council England, North East
Maggie Pavlou
Director, People Gauge Limited, representing the North East England Chamber of Commerce

Chief Executive

Sarah Green
Chief Executive

Company Secretary

Robin Earl